Toronto Marlboros

Hotel Accommodations

Reduced “Tournament Rates” and features such as free parking have been arranged with the hotels. All hotels are in close proximity to arenas, restaurants, shopping malls and other attractions. In order to offer these rates the tournament has not entered into any third-party agreements with travel agencies or travel groups offering their booking services.

Managers/Team reps should contact the listed hotel of their choice directly, or acceptance may be rescinded.

Check back for updates to the Hotel listing as arrangements are currently being negotiated.

Marriott Toronto Airport

Marriott Toronto Airport
901 Dixon Road
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J5
Contact: Marie Gambardella
Phone: (416) 674-9400 Fax: (416) 674-9427
Email: marie.gambardella@marriott.com

Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Quality Suites Toronto Airport
262 Carlingview Dr.
Toronto, Ontario M9W 5G1
Contact: Doug Crawford
Email: Doug.Crawford@whg.com
Phone: (416) 674-8442 Ext# 5745

Holiday Inn - Toronto Airport East

Holiday Inn – Toronto Airport East
600 Dixon Road
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J1
Contact: Kinga Rychalska
Phone: (416) 240-4381
Email: Kinga.Rychalska@whg.com

Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
640 Dixon Road
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J1
Contact: Marisol Pena
Phone: (905) 362-9482 or (416) 668-7164
Fax: (905) 362-9495
Email: mpena@silverhotelgroup.com
  Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport
3311 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3
Contact: Marisol Pena
Phone: 1-888-844-5038
Email: mpena@silverhotelgroup.com

The Residence Inn by Marriott Vaughan

The Residence Inn by Marriott Vaughan
11 Interchange Way
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 5W3
Contact: Sharon Sheppard
Phone: (905) 282-8275 Cell: (416) 891-7009
Email: Sharon@genesishospitality.ca

Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport

Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport
33 Carlson Court
Toronto, Ontario M9W 6H5
Contact: Andrea DiPaolo
Phone: (416) 675-1234
Email: andread@royalequator.com

Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel and Conference Centre

Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel and Conference Centre
801 Dixon Road
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J5
Contact: Jessica Kotsopoulos
Phone: (416) 814-1355 or (416) 675-6100
Email: Jessica.Kotsopoulos@starwoodhotels.com

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport
3279 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1A3
Contact: Saranjit Khaira
Phone: (905) 672-4823
Fax: (905) 672-4830
Email: Saranjit.Khaira@hilton.com

Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel

Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel
55 Reading Court
Toronto, Ontario M9W 7K7
Contact: Louisa Lem
Phone: (905) 282-8208 Fax: (905) 238-9820
Email: sales_mississauga@sandman.ca

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Toronto Vaughan

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Toronto Vaughan
612 Applewood Crescent
Vaughan, Ontario L4H 4B4
Contact: Bonnie da Luz
Phone: (905) 695-9319 Fax: (905) 760-9907
Email: bdaluz@springhillsuitesvaughan.com

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
950 Dixon Rd
Toronto, Ontario M9W 5N4
Contact: Nina DeHghani Sanich
Phone: (416) 679-4390
Fax: (416) 675-2037
Email: Nina@westinbristolplace.com

Courtyard by Marriott - Toronto Airport

Courtyard by Marriott – Toronto Airport
231 Carlingview Drive
Toronto, Ontario M9W 5E8
Contact: Arvinder Kaur
Phone: (416) 623-2526
Email: akaur@atlificyyz.ca

Residence Inn by Marriott - Toronto Airport

Residence Inn by Marriott – Toronto Airport
17 Reading Court
Toronto, Ontario M9W 7K7
Contact: Arvinder Kaur
Phone: (416) 623-2526
Email: akaur@atlificyyz.ca

Novotel Toronto Vaughan Centre

NOVOTEL Hotel
200 Bass Pro Mills Drive
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 0B9
Contact: Astrid Pintresia
Phone: (905) 695-1742
Fax: (905) 695-1750
Email: astrid.pintresia@accor.com

Travelodge Hotel Toronto Airport

Travelodge Hotel Toronto Airport
925 Dixon Road
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J8
Contact: Susmita Dewan
Phone: (647) 259-1918
Email: sdewan@travelodgedixon.com

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
970 Dixon Road
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J9
Contact: Edyta Humecka
Phone: (416) 674-4346 Fax: (416) 798-5810
Email: edyta.humecka@ihg.com

Hotel Carlingview

Hotel Carlingview
221 Carlingview Drive
Toronto, Ontario M9W 5E8
Contact: Arvinder Kaur
Phone: (416) 623-2526
Email: akaur@atlificyyz.ca
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport
3299 Caroga Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1A3
Contact: Dina Dickson
Phone: (905) 673-9800 Fax: (905) 673-8886
Email: dina.dickson@marriottfairfieldtoronto.com
*This Hotel is Not available for the Friendship Tournament*